Skip to main content

Contact Us

New Jersey City University
2039 John F Kennedy Blvd
Grossnickle Hall, Room 421
Jersey City, NJ 07305-1527




Monday-Wednesday: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday: 11:00AM - 3:00PM

See us on Instagram

President - Barbara Hildner
Executive Vice President - Rubina Vohra
VP for Full Time/Part Time Faculty - Max Herman
VP for A Harry Moore - Patricia Holzman
VP for Adjunct Faculty - Robert Dowd
VP for Professional Staff & Librarians - Ruth Ortiz
Treasurer - John Laski
Recording Secretary - Debra McClary
Chief Negotiator - William Calathes
Grievance Chair - William Calathes

COPE Chair - Joseph Moskowitz 
Chair of the Charitable Contributions & Scholarship Committee - Isabel Casais
CNJSCL Delegates - Barbara Hildner, William Calathes, Joseph Moskowitz, Rubina Vohra, Mingshan Zhang, Joel Katz 
Union Reps - William Calathes, Joseph Moskowitz, Allison Thornton
UPC AFT Appointees: Joel Katz 9/21-8/24 (CAS), Michael Rotenberg Schwartz 9/23-8/25 (CAS), Erin O’Neill 9/23-8/25 (CPS/SBUS), Tracy Amerman- 9/23-8/26 (COE)
UPC Admin Appointees: Allan DeFina 9/23-8/25 (COE), Frederic Mynard 9/23-8/26 (CAS), Li Xu 9/23-8/25 (CPS/SBUS)
HCCLC Delegate - TBD

Webmaster - Allison Thornton


Share This